Let me start the year by talking about something that makes me happy. From the title, I’m sure people would have a slight idea that it involves Taylor Swift. If you’re one of those people, then congratulations because you are right.:))  I mentioned in my previous post that my friends and I met my best friend at the airport for her connecting flight from Singapore to LA. I swear, she’s like my Santa Claus every single year because she gives me the best gifts:)) A few years back, she gave me my Ipod for my 18th birthday. Now, she gave me Taylor Swift’s Wonderstruck perfume by Elizabeth Arden. I actually haven’t seen it here in the Philippines so I wasn’t sure how it smelled (not that I’m doubting Taylor Swift’s smelling capabilities) but I wanted it anyway. :)) Mind you, it smells really good. Right now, it’s my favorite scent, and not just because I’m a huge fan. The box and bottle are really pretty too. ❤

“Wonderstruck includes a flawless beauty of freesia, apple blossom and raspberry spark a swirl of vibrancy and feminine allure, a sweet surprise of blissful vanilla is embellished by airy, sun drenched honeysuckle and white hibiscus and notes of golden amber and sandalwood are woven with a kiss of lush peach.” – JustJared

I love every little detail:D

Wonderstruck represents that magical feeling of promise and hope and intrigue.” – Taylor Swift

So there goes my first post for 2012. 🙂 Hope ya’ll are wonderstruck this new year!

