So my blockmates and I went out and had a shoot again. This time, we veered away from our alma mater and went to Serendra to shoot (and have fun) instead. I don’t have the high quality photos, as I never bring a camera. What I have are the photos my friends tagged me in on Facebook, and we all know Facebook diminishes photo quality.

Dress turned top from Tomato; Vintage high waist shorts; Skinny belt from Greenhills; Flats from DV

This dress/top was love at first sight for me. From the moment I laid eyes on it, I knew I had to have it. Now I have my sister in law to thank for buying me this. 😀 I love how it can be dressed up or down, depending on the occasion. The sheer sleeves remind me of Princess Jasmine from Aladdin. I just feel like it’s something she would wear.

Hype this on Lookbook!:DPhotos c/o Nige and Conrad

