Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

As I stated in my previous post, I’ve just accepted a job offer. This is my first official week as an employee of a company. The schedule’s been pretty hectic lately but I’ll try squeezing in a post or two once in a while. 😀 The reason I’ll keep this post concise is also due to my schedule. But fret not, dear reader, for I’ll always find time for this blog 😀 So here’s what I wore on my second day of work. I had to wear something corporate. As a fresh graduate, this dress code is very alien to me and I really don’t know what to wear most of the time. But here’s what I came up with.
Corporate usually gives off a boring or serious vibe, so I twisted it up a bit and used colors and prints and other fun details to my outfit.Dress from Folded and Hung; Shoes from Call it Spring
Hype this on Lookbook!:D
Well, that’s all I’ve got for now. Later!

