Tags

, , ,

As I said a couple of posts back, I’ll be posting pictures from Diamond Hotel. To be honest, I wasn’t really able to take a lot of photos of the surroundings ‘coz the camera had low battery that day.:/ But here are a few sneak peeks of what’s inside and what happened.

I got a free (non-alcoholic) sangria on the house. It was super refreshing! Citrus-y, not too sweet and not too sour either.

And yes, I took a bite of everything I laid my eyes on. 

CANDYYYYY!!!

And the chocolate fountain! What buffet is complete without one?

Intricate displays and dim lighting all around the buffet exude a very homey feel.

These last two are actually from Yurakuen, the Japanese restaurant also located inside the hotel. They have this amazingly magical interior design that unfortunately, I wasn’t able to take a whole photo of. :/ Maybe when we go back there.:D But do check it out for yourself!:D

Diamond Hotel Philippines
Telephone: (632) 528-3000
Fax: (632) 526-2255
Email: bizcenter@diamondhotel.com
Location Address: Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos St., Manila, Philippines 1000
Website: http://www.diamondhotel.com

