Tags

, , , ,

Last year, we had a shoot for a blockmate’s portfolio. He needed stock photos for his art manipulation, and was adviced that it would be better if the stocks were original. I honestly don’t know why, but he chose me, of all people, to model for him. I really didn’t regret doing so because he’s really crazily talented. Here’s proof.

“Icarus Falls Again”

“The Escapist”And my favorite one yet, “Chiaroscuro”.

All by the awesome Lexis Balaguer. Check out his portfolio here!:D I love how each and every one of these photos have a story behind them.

Not a lot of you know it, but I really am an avid supporter of the arts. It amazes me how people can create something out of nothing, and how people can still be original after everything that’s been said and done in this world.

So, what about you? What do you think of these pictures? Leave a comment below and tell me what you think!:)

Photography by Nige Dychangco, who’s equally awesome:D

