Tags

, , , , , ,

I apologize for the week long absence. Things have been pretty hectic lately and the weather’s really causing such a commotion everywhere. But I’m back now, and I’m here to share with you some of my latest purchases. If you live in Manila, then you’d know about Divisoria. It’s where you can get the cheapest finds- from clothes to trinkets to hardware materials. It really is THE shopper’s haven. Luckily, I live around 20 minutes away from the place. And since it wasn’t long after payday, I couldn’t help but spoil myself a little bit. Here are the stuff I bought. 😀

1. Tassel Necklace

2. Yarn+Stone Necklace

Since I work at an accessories company, wearing accessories is a must. Sadly, I can’t wear certain kinds of metal because I am greatly acidic, and skin contact tarnishes or turns these accessories into a different color. So imagine how happy I was when I saw this necklace!? It’s made of yarn and stones, a combination I find very unique.

3. Pink Pumps with Lavender Ribbon Details

If you’ve been reading my blog (or if you know me in real life), you’d know that my style is very girly. When I saw these shoes, I knew I had to get them!
4. Orange Wedges

Being a lover of everything colored, I saw these wedges and died a little bit. Unlike other wedges being sold in malls nowadays, this pair has a little twist to it. I call these my hipster wedges. You wear your shoelaces out front? Well, this pair has it out back. The unconventionality of these wedges is definitely what spoke to me.

Oh, and I got everything for less than P1500 (roughly around $35)! Great steals, don’t you agree? What do you think about my new shoes and accessories? 😀

 

