Tags

, , , , , , , ,

If you’ve been watching the news lately, then you’ve probably heard about the situation in the Philippines. It’s been a crazy past week, weather-wise. And therefore, I have been a little distracted. But things are back on track now, and I’m going to share with you some style inspiration. As you probably already know, I go weak for anything with lace and romantic details. These are from Elie Saab’s Haute Couture Fall/Winter 2013 Collection. It consists mainly of lace in black, nude, and teal in different silhouettes. I’d wear everything from this collection in a heartbeat!The nude collection is my favorite of the three. This dress in particular, it’s so princess-y isn’t it? I love the play on the details. Cut-out sleeves, sheer lace, and oriental floral prints all combined seamlessly into one amazing gown fit for Cinderella to wear. Scroll down for the rest of the collection.

*All photos taken from Elie Saab’s Tumblr.

So which one’s your favorite? Share it in the comments below! Happy Saturday!:)

