Tags

, , ,

Finally, another post! This shoot has been planned long before it actually happened, but due to the crazy rain streaming down Manila skies, we had to postpone it week after week after week. Fortunately, it was sunny in the city last weekend and we finally pushed through!

See that pretty girl standing beside me? No, she’s not my sister. That’s my very good friend Chase. We’ve known each other since high school and we’ve clicked ever since, probably due to our very similar interests. It’s even funny how we came up with slightly matching print-on-print outfits without even talking about it!:))

As Chase said on her blog, it’s always hard for us to do these mini-shoots because there’s no one to take our photos. This time around, however, my awesome friend Henry Lu took these photos for us. 

I bought this necklace from Yhansy and I simply adore it. If you can’t understand, it reads “Once Upon A Time”. It’s very romantic and whimsical, just the way I like it.
Top and Shorts- Random brands; Necklace- Yhansy; Bangles- Divi; Slingback Pumps- Call It Spring

Hype this look on Lookbook!:D

