Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If I were to choose any one runway show that spelled out “F-U-N”, I would definitely pick Kate Spade NY. The looks comprise of mod color blocking and equally fun eye makeup. This first photo is my favorite of the set. First of all, it’s Barbie pink from head to toe. Second, it has a Peter Pan-ish collar, which is my obsession right now. And third, look at those polka dot tights. I bet even with just a plain black dress, you’ll still look fun with this pair of tights. Anyway, here are other looks from the show. I won’t be posting all, just some I have handpicked from the collection.

Another favorite of mine! I’m loving the softness of the pink paired with the floral trench, fur clutch, and sheer socks.

Photos from Style.com

There you have it, my top picks from the collection. It was actually hard because I liked everything. The whole collection resonated with my style from the cuts to the colors, but I was able to resist and just pick the ones I loved the most. Which is your favorite? Tell me in the comments below! ‘Til the next post.

