Tags

, , , , ,

This is an outfit post I’m genuinely excited to share with you guys. Last Sunday, Chase and I went to a taping for a certain event, which I will unveil soon. The dress code was day cocktail. It was a sudden invite and we didn’t have anything to wear. Good thing that her sister Mara had these amazing dresses to spare. You might be familiar with Mara because she was the first runner up for the Mega Young Designers’ Competition, and very deserving of the title, in my opinion. I am enthralled by the details of this dress. Would you believe that this was made out of excess cloth from former creations? The texture and the backless design left me speechless when I first tried the dress on.This dress was actually worn by none other than Solenn Heusaff for an episode of her show Fashbook.

Dress by Mara Chua; Clutch, A.L.T. Manila; Pumps, Call It Spring

Photos by Chase Chua

Please hype this look on Lookbook!:D

 

