Tags

, , , , , , ,

Mondays are usually what I dread the most. I love my job and all, but sometimes, we really need some inspiration to fuel us for the week ahead. So let me share with you some photos that inspire me in different aspects, something like a mood board of sorts.
New body peg! I don’t know who this girl is, but I love her already. She’s gorgeous and so is her body. She definitely inspires me to exercise, which I haven’t done in years.
Because Los Angeles will always be one of the cities I love (and will inspire me) the most.
Rainbow Bridge in Tokyo. Travel inspiration!
Amidst the hustle and bustle of the city, sometimes it pays to have a glimpse of someplace peaceful.
Note to self.

*All photos courtesy of Tumblr

I know these may seem like a bunch of non-cohesive photos. But they all inspired me one way or another. I hope they did some good for you too!

