Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It’s been a while since I posted something on this blog. For all you who read my blog regularly, I apologize for the 25-day-long hiatus. Things at the office have been pretty hectic lately. I’ll tell you all about it in a bit, but just to give you a general overview of what happened, let’s just say we had a LOT of extracurricular activities at the office.

Firstly, I’d like to formally announce where I work, if it isn’t obvious yet. I work for SM Accessories. And just last week, we launched our holiday campaign which revealed the Supreme Four namely Anne Curtis, Xian Lim, Richard Gutierrez and Georgina Wilson. COVER PHOTOThe launch, which was held at the Republiq Club, was a real blast. There were unlimited drinks, awesome music by DJ Mars Miranda, and of course, the highlight of the night- an out-of-this-world fashion show. Here are some photos c/o the SM Accessories page.
sm1Excessorizing at its finest.
sm2sm3sm4sm6sm7sm8sm10sm9sm12sm13sm5sm15And a little surprise gimmick. Tada! Blacklight fun for everyone!:D
sm14sm11 sm18

Georgina Wilson and her ethereal beauty. She is truly a goddess.sm19

Richard Gutierrez in all his masculine charm.sm16

Xian Lim made all the girls swoon. I swear, he looks even better in person!sm20

And finally, Anne Curtis. She ended the show with her charming charisma. She lit up the whole ambiance of the show with her energy. So lovable, this girl. sm21

Launch group shot

And here’s a photo of me and my merchandising buddies. I’d show more photos of us but sadly, the photos from this night accidentally got deleted on my memory card. 😦 Oh, heartbreak.

Anyway, please like the SM Accessories page if you haven’t yet. And visit SM Accessories at the nearest SM Department Store to satisfy all your accessories cravings!

