Tags

, , , , , ,

Another fashion show we watched during fashion week was the SM Shoes and Bags fashion show. SM started out being a shoe company and has prided itself with selling fashion forward but affordable shoes. Now, more than ever, SM has become a shoe haven for the Filipino fashionista. The show consisted of three categories: Men’s, Ladies’, and Children’s shoes. Even though the main highlights were the shoes, they didn’t lack effort in choosing the clothes/model “uniforms”.This bustier corset/unitard is proof of that. Even though it was a bit too risque for my taste, I feel like wanting to wear it the first time I saw the models walking down the runway wearing it. I mean, leather AND lace? That’s a really cool combo, not to mention the peplum silhouette and Chinese collar. Cool, isn’t it?A lot of really cute kids came hopping down the runway too. These three cuties opened the show for their category. They were so adorable! They even danced to the music. It was just too cute for my life!

I didn’t really have any photos of myself that day ‘coz the weather was making everything really hectic. But I was able to take a photo of my lovely friends/officemates!

That’s Diane, Celine, Mark, and Jai (l-r). This photo reminds me of local teleseryes, don’t you agree? HAHA! Well, that’s all for now. ‘Til the next post!