Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have been attracted to pastels for as long as I can remember- so just imagine my glee when they became the “in” colors in fashion. I found myself wearing a lot of pastels these past few weeks, in mint and blush, specifically. There’s something so sweet and yet so cool about them. I borrowed this top from my sister in law, and I find the ruffled sleeves and mesh details lovely. In addition to that, the shade perfectly matches my blush bandage skirt. My earrings and necklace, on the other hand, were just given to me by one of my best friends, and they coincidentally match my ensemble as well.Who loves Hello Kitty? I do, I do!:)) She is the queen of pink and all things girly. I remember back when I was a kid and McDonald’s had these Hello Kitty stuffed toys for sale, I wanted to collect all of them! Sadly, I wasn’t able to, so I really do hope they put those back on sale.

Top and Skirt, random brands; Ring, Lil Amore

Hype this on Lookbook here!:)